top of page

Keeping Things Updated


^ since that frog still amuses me everytime I see him, I felt I'd share it with you one more time haha.

My goal is to update the website each day even if just a little tweak here and there. I know in the past I let the Guild Portal lapse for long periods so I hope to correct that here. I also added just a few more pages which can be found from a dropdown menu under "community" but that's about the extent of new pages I plan on adding. As promised I want to keep the website clean and simple because I feel everyone will appreciate that much more. I will add some info soon on what I think our recruiting policies should be and some feedback on it would be appreciated. I know we need to get some more activity going but I don't want to outgrow our means and ability to support our members.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page