top of page

Here's to new beginnings!

So once Guild Portal closed its' doors for good I decided we could use a fresh start and with the help of Summer and her website skills I present to you our new website! I'm learning as I go. All of this is pretty much designed from the ground up, unlike Guild Portal which had a set layout I could follow. I noticed in the past not many people liked using our website, and I think it was mostly due to the fact I just had too much crap going on. My plan for this one is to keep it simple. We have the calendar, news, guild hall donations chart, and some links. That's about it unless you just want to upload some pics or make some posts. Most of us use the Facebook page now for general discussions so we don't need a forum I guess. Hopefully this works out better for everyone.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page